Who we are

The Nest! foundation is registered on Lindengracht 95, 1015KD Amsterdam, the Netherlands. We can be contacted by phone or fax on +31 20 42 79 033 or by email on stichting.nest @ xs4all.nl or nest.foundation @ xs4all.nl. You can write us for a copy of our policy plan or any information on our activities.

Our board consists of the following six dedicated persons:
Chair         Jacqueline van Loon
Secretary/treasurer  Marieke van Geldermalsen
Members   Eduard van Vloten, Liesbeth Rooders, Marianne Wesselink, Nicky Smouts

Nest! is inscribed at the Amsterdam Chamber of Commerce under nr 09138244 and with the Tax department under RSIN number 8150.22.827.